Two TV-34 Committee Members Resign

Alex Balaban and Joanne Accardi-Goldberger submitted their resignations from the RP TV-24 Committee which was approved at last night’s Municipal Mayor & Council meeting. Mrs. Accardi-Goldberger, a teacher at Roselle Park High School had previously retired from the school district.

Anyone interested in joining the committee can fill out a Citizen Service Form by clicking here.