RPHS Musical “The Wizard Of Oz” Hits The Stage March 30th – April 1st

We’re not in Kansas anymore. But there’s no place like home.

This year’s Roselle Park High School (RPHS) production of “The Wizard of Oz” will bring all the colors of an emerald city, a yellow brick road, a sepia tone farmhouse, a green witch, and ruby slippers home.

Performances will be Thursday, March 30th, Friday, March 31st, and Saturday, April 1st. All performances will start at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets – $12 for adults and $10 for students/senior citizens – go on sale Wednesday, March 22nd, at Showtix4U (link). The performances have reserve seating so the earlier the purchase, the better the seats.

Opening night will also have a Pasta Night from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. on March 30th (article link).

Roselle Park High School is located at 185 West Webster Avenue.

The cast includes:

Odalys Arbelaez
Aunt Em/Ozian
Nicole Barona
Munchkin/Poppie Dancer/Beautician/Winkie
Julia Berlinski
Victoria Berlinski
Tree/Teacher #1/Mayor Understudy/Jitterbug Dancer/Ozian
Justin Berrios
Emerald City Guard
Casey Crown
City Father #2/Poppie Dancer/Ozian/Nikko
Kaitlyn Donnelly
Barrister/Tree/Jitterbug Dancer/Ozian
Brooke Figueredo
Teacher #2/Poppie Dancer/Manicurist
Breana Gilliard
Braggart/Jitterbug Dancer/Ozian
Dan Gottschalk
Cowardly Lion
Isaiah Gray
Julia Henn
Lory Jadan
Munchkin/Poppie Dancer/Ozian/Winkie
Oriana Laboy
City Father #3/Polisher/Winkie
Richard LaSalle
Sabrina LaSalle
David Linares
Uncle Henry/Ozian
Milly Martinez
Munchkin/Poppie Dancer/Ozian/Winkie
Anna Nunez
Jitterbug Lead Dancer/Crow/Cyclone Dancer/Ozian
Alyssa Ortiz
Cyclone Lead Dancer/Crow/Poppie Dancer/Ozian
Anna Papadopoulos
Tatiana Rengifo
City Father #1/Ozian
David Rocha
Christina Rodden
The Wicked Witch of the West
Mr. Silberlight
The Wizard of Oz/Professor Marvel
Kennedy Taveras
Cyclone Dancer/Crow/Jitterbug/Ozian
Natalie Tribiano
Lexi Tumblety
Dorothy Understudy/Mayor/Tree/Ozian
Jaipreet Uppal
Winkie General
Stephanie Villanueva
Glinda, the Good Witch
Jordan Conklin-Yousef
Isabella Barlett
Aaron Chestnut
Lollipop Guild/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Angelyse Estevez
Lullaby League/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Matthew Griffin
Lollipop Guild/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Beatriz Montero
Lullaby League/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Ernest Moreira Romero
Lollipop Guild/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Tristan Pama
Lollipop Guild/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Melanie Obszerny
Lullaby League/Snowman/Flying Monkey
Emily Tribiano
Lullaby League/Snowman/Flying Monkey