Robert Gordon Student Body Recognized

Robert Gordon’s student council body received Certificates of Recognition for their work this school year. The 20-member school council was introduced by retiring school principal Frances Kenny.

Principal Kenny remarked, “The next year group of students worked very hard this year under the direction of Mrs. [Kristen] Kulbaba, as our student council advisor, they performed a lot of services for the school and community. We sent a large check for Hurricane relief to the people of Puerto Rico and they did a lot of fun activities for the children in the school.”

The following students will be recognized as Robert Gordon Student Council Representatives:

  • Leo Alvarez
  • Brianna Appello
  • Benjamin Carneiro
  • Lilyanne Curry
  • Brayden D’Amico
  • Samantha D’Amico
  • Emilia Diaz
  • Dennis Gjokaj
  • Elissa Glebocki
  • Ava Griffin
  • Colin King
  • Sarah Leone
  • Logan Mathew
  • Victoria McNair
  • Kaitlyn Sanchez
  • Nicol Torres
  • Melanis Xotel

 Additionally, student council President Johnny Allen, Vice President Hannah Djokic, and Secretary Aidan Bond were recognized for their service to the student body.