Budget Passes. Sokol, Miller, and Tribiano Win.

With preliminary results in, this year’s school budget passed by an overwhelming margin with 627 yes votes and 322 no votes.

The new Board Of Education members for the next three (3) years are Barbara Sokol with 591 votes, Chris Miller with 584 votes, and newcomer Jason Tribiano with 475 votes.