Mayor Out-Of-Town For The Week

Mayor Out-Of-Town For The Weekthumbnail
By
Published: August 20, 2017 @ 12:00 PM EDT

Mayor Hokanson is out-of-town this week until August 28th. The mayor stated that he will be delayed in returning general phone calls and emails during that time.

During this period, Fifth Ward Councilman Thomas ‘Thos’ Shipley, who is also the council president, will be the acting mayor. Residents can always reach out to their council representatives and department heads for relevant matters.

WardNamePhoneE-Mail
MayorCarl Hokanson(908) 966-7852chokanson@rosellepark.net
1st WardEugene Meola(908) 666-7824emeola@rosellepark.net
2nd WardJoseph Petrosky(908) 666-7821jpetrosky@rosellepark.net
3rd WardWilliam Fahoury(908) 477-6412wfahoury@rosellepark.net
4th WardMichael Connelly(908) 403-0391mconnelly@rosellepark.net
5th WardThomas 'Thos' Shipley(908) 245-2118tshipley@rosellepark.net
At-LargeCharlene Komar Storey(908) 514-1170cstorey@rosellepark.net